When checked, it indicates that the existing Manufacturing
Data has to be copied when "Same-As Adding" is done.
When unchecked, it indicates the existing Manufacturing
Data must not be copied when "Same-As Adding" is done.
IF checked to be copied, all related data for manufacturing
will be copied (scrap %, offsets and others) except for the
manufacturing task part number and deliver to operation
(which is only copied if a Project specific BOM is created).
The copy function cannot automatically associate copied
components with a specific manufacturing task of the maintained
parent and the operations can only be specified after the
original copy has been performed.
The manufacturing routing tasks must 1st be created for the
maintained parent via the Part Operation function and the
linking can then be done either via the Product structure
function or via the Deliver to operation maintenance function.